Our goal today was to visit the museum of famous poet Ruben Dario so that Anne can have that content for her Journal post. On the way home I decided ...
Thu, Nov 22 2012
After resting from photography for a few days after arriving in Nicaragua on Wednesday, it was time to get to work starting Monday this week. Being that I am staying ...
Tue, Nov 20 2012
YouTube Video
When looking through some old content on one of the photography forums, I came across this video that I forgot that I had put together. It is a sequence from ...
Sat, Oct 27 2012
YouTube Video
Last weekend Anne and I got a chance to meet up with our long time friends for a nice visit before we head off on our 5 month trip to ...
Sat, Oct 13 2012
YouTube Video
I really appreciated this video of National Geographic photographer, Annie Griffiths Belt - and wanted to keep it handy so I can reference it any time I choose. Anne ...
Wed, Oct 10 2012
Anne and I were out tonight along Lake Huron. I was taking test shots of Anne with my Olympus Pen to see how best I could make use of it ...
Tue, Aug 28 2012
Anne and I headed out tonight for a drive around the countryside - - - trying to find a good location to set for the meteor showers, in case the ...
Sat, Aug 11 2012
Over the last few years I have been working on techniques that enhance character and structure of the certain images. A photographer names Andrzeg Dragan has his own method in ...
Tue, Aug 07 2012
A block of slim buildings in our small town that I shot with my E-PL1 and kit lens (200 ISO) - custom grit, contrast and Tri-X emulation.
Tue, Jul 31 2012
39 visitors currently online
Most online - 326 on Wed May 23, 2012
back to top